My Favourite Life

January 5, 2007

More Numbers

Filed under: Anal Sex,Blowjobs,cunnilingus,deepthroat,Fellatio,oral sex,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 1:48 pm

In a follow-up to Safety in Numbers, I was contemplating the number of times I have had sex—actual sexual interactions resulting in a orgasm for me. Of course, I don’t have a good number because at my age I stopped counting a long time ago…but then I started counting again. I think I can reconstruct some of this though.

I’ll start with now. My wife and I have probably had sex some 350 times or so. I started counting 250 times ago. We have been married 10 years, so given trends and my memory, I think this is a safe bet. My first wife and I had a lot of sex. We were married for about 6 1/2 years and we dated for 2 years before that. We still had sex almost daily for 6 months after the divorce. Once we were married, we had sex at least once a day, but to be conservative, I will say 350 days times 6.5 years and then for 6 months after. That’s 2,450 times. Before we were married, we had sex at least twice daily. That’s another 1,400, totalling then to 3,850 with my first wife. Digressing, most of this was regular vaginal intercourse. During this time, I probably got a total of 20 blowjobs and fucked her in the ass about twice a month, or abut 150 times.

So, OK, now I am up to 4,200 for my two wives. In between wives was a regluar fuck-fest, and is in fact the period where I met my second wife. During this period of about a year and a half, I would probably add another 400 times, mostly blowjobs and one too many fuck, but I don’t want to talk about that. So, I’m up to 4,600.

Before that, I really can’t say. I wounldn’t even want to venture a guess, and so I won’t, but I do think it is safe to say it would bring the total to over 5,000.

Does having sex over 5,000 times mean anything? No. Not really. It also means I have probably gone down some 5,000+ times, too, though. Cherish that thought for a while. Now, of course if I were 25, it might have more significance, but at 45, no; it is just a numbers game. And at the rate I have been going these days, the next 1,000 might prove difficult at only once or twice a week, but who’s counting. O! yeah. I am.
Does 5,000 mean I am better than someone with 4,000? That’s hard to say. I think it depends on how much you want to learn. I enjoy learning the nuances of each woman I am with, and I leverage that knowledge along the way. Some guys just fuck and fuck and fuck and fuck, but I aim to please. Hopefully, I’ll increment some more over the weekend. Wish me luck!

1 Comment »

  1. You had sex for six months AFTER you divorced her?

    wow. You should write about that.

    Comment by Karen — March 15, 2007 @ 9:43 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

