My Favourite Life

January 26, 2007

That Piercing Glare

Filed under: breasts,Pussy,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 9:09 am

Piercing seems to be in vogue, particularly pussy piercing, but I don’t have anything to say on the subject, or at least I have no experience to lend, though I have some minimal experience in the nipple area. Wah! BCD is publicising her favourite, and the VAG is wondering if she should give it a go. Both have pictures, so these might not be considered work-friendly topics. I’ve never clamoured for body piercing or tattoos. They don’t do anything for me.  They don’t turn me off, and they may even turn me on, but I am not obsessed with the prospects. I have plenty of sexual obsessions, like anal, deepthroat, and shaven pussies, but not these things. Hmmm…

technorati: | | |

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

