My Favourite Life

March 19, 2007

Tittie Fucking and Shaving

Titties is a weird term. After I ate my wife Saturday afternoon, we started fucking, when I was almost ready to cum, I told her I wanted to finish in her mouth. She agreed, I rolled over and she started giving me head. The problem is she is just recovering from a cold, and her nose was stuffed up. She couldn’t breathe too well, so she apologised and couldn’t continue. I decided, I wanted to try tittie fucking again.

Note to self: There is nothing interesting about tittie fucking.

I was already (still) close to cuming, so it didn’t take that long. She was hoping not to get a facial, so I decided to pull back when I came. It wasn’t a very powerful ejaculation, but there sure was a large quantity pooled up between her breasts. I had my fill. I think the last time we tried this was about 10 years ago. If it is another 10 years until we do it again, I’ll be fine. I could live without ever having it again. To each his own.

On another note, I picked up a 5 blade razor. She hasn’t tried it yet. she hasn’t shaven all year, so I figured it would be a nice hint. She was going to shave for Valentines Day, but she was too busy, and then…, well, she got too busy. I’ll post here when she gives it a try. Has anybody else tried a 4 or 5 blade razor? Enquiring minds want to know.

technorati: | | | | | |

1 Comment »

  1. sometimes I have the urge to rub my nipples on husband’s cock. But you are right, it’s not as hot as sometimes it seems when you think of doing it.

    Comment by dirty filthy princess — March 21, 2007 @ 6:08 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

