My Favourite Life

November 5, 2007

Sexual Accomplishments

Filed under: Anal Sex,Blowjobs,Fellatio,oral sex — myfavouritelife @ 6:05 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I have shared that my wife is a blowjob queen. When I say this, I am talking about quality rather than quantity. She really knows what she is doing when it comes to sucking cock. And while she knows she is a world-class cocksucker, I am not as sure she would want this publicised. O! People are so judgmental.

As I have written here, our sex life is less than stellar, but we press on. I have also written here that I keep track of our sexual encounters. So, the reason I am writing this is that we have hit a milestone. But before I do, I have to mention that whilst this is a milestone for us, I have beat this milestone in other relationships—only less satisfying.

What is the milestone? Two dozen blowjobs in a year with more time left in the year. This beats our previous “record” from 2003. 2003 was a great year for sex. Besides holding the previous the oral record, it is still the anal record with 22 entries. (Pun intended: I had to say it like that. LOL) I am thinking that is not a record that will fall any time soon. Somehow, I even ended up with 3 handjobs that year.

Anyway, 24 BJs is not a huge number, but it is nice to focus on the silver lining, I suppose. At least not everything is stagnant. Focus on the positive. As I have said, I have had years with other women where I had many more than 24 BJs. In particular, was an extremely dissatisfying relationship wherein I got that many in a month, so obviously relationships are not built on blowjobs alone. And besides, she decidedly wasn’t a blowjob queen.

Finally, is blowjob one word or two, as in blow job. I prefer the single compound word, but I have seen it almost equally as one and two. Enquiring minds want to know.

technorati: | | | |

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

