My Favourite Life

December 11, 2007

100,000 Visits and a Search Term

So, it’s not MSNBC or anything, but it seems like a lot to me. I have enjoyed contributing to the ‘Net community at large, and I will continue to do so until I stop. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

I didn’t have a topic in mind, but I always have search results as a resource:

“How does it feel to have my pussy eaten?”

Well, unless the laws in your jurisdiction forbid such things, I guess you are just going to give it a shot on your own.  Feel free to return to document your results here.

Although I am a guy, I am not so sure even a woman could do that description justice to a neophyte. However, I do have two posts centered around this topic: The Zen of Cunnilingus and Confessions of a Cunning Linguist. I know words would pale if I tried to describe how it felt to receive a blowjob.  Of course, I could make analogies to other sexual experiences and get closer, but I don’t think it would quite convey.  Besides, how it feels to one may not be how it feels for another.  We all experience sensations differently.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

