My Favourite Life

February 8, 2008

Silent Slumber

Filed under: Masturbation,Pussy,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 5:55 am
Tags: , , ,

“I woke up at 3:30 last night,” she told me after I silenced my alarm, “and I couldn’t fall back asleep. I was just thinking. I wanted to get up, make some coffee, and do something, but I didn’t want to disturb anyone. I wanted to draw or paint or read, but I didn’t want to go downstairs.  About 4:30 I fell back asleep.”

I acknowledged her words, and she rolled over to try to catch some more sleep.  I didn’t mention it, but she had conspicuously left something out.  Just before 4:30, I was awakened to the soothing buzz of her vibrator in action. It wasn’t so much the light buzzing, rather it was the louder buzz as she applied pressure in just the right place.  My back was turned, and I glanced at the clock on the nightstand.  She was obviously trying to keep quiet and not disturb me.

It went sort of like this: I think I was awakened when I felt the bed shift as she bent over to retrieve her vibrator from under the bed.  She keeps it plugged in under the bed always. I hadn’t yet registered when was happening in my stupor. She nested herself into bed, and I could hear the faint zzzzzzzzz…zzzzzzzzz under the covers.  It might have been something else, though my mind immediately went to “vibrator.” While she was settleing in and getting into the rhythm, the vibrator remained quiet: zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.  But as usual, she needed to coax her orgasm by applying additional pressure with her vibrator against her pubic bone, and the volume increased: ZZZZ zzzzzzzz ZZZZZZ,  short burst alternating between loud and soft and back again. I could feel her squirming under the covers, trying to get in just the right position, shifting her feet and her body. She found a position, and the sound evened out again: zzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzz zzzzzzzzz.

Right before she cums with a vibrator, there is always a crescendo ZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZ: her vibrator and her body becoming one until there is a final jerk or two as she tenses her body, whimpering and then relaxing, slightly out of breath—panting.

But it was over now. After a few moments she replaced the vibrator in its resting spot under her side of the bed.  She rolled over and fell asleep.

As it was happening, I was pondering the whole ordeal. What to do with my erection.  At the same time I wanted to dive between her legs and eat her well-prepared pussy, at least to slurp up her juices, and to wait until she came and simply mount her.  I decided instead to allow her privacy and space. I let her keep her little secret.  Well, I suppose it is more my little secret.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

