My Favourite Life

February 11, 2008

Not in the Mood for Anal Sex

Filed under: Anal Sex,Pussy,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 10:52 am

“That’s what would make me happy,” she said tailing off the conversational thread.

“I know what would make me happy,” I continued as I fondled her ass.

“And what would that be?” she asked.

“A bit of bum love,” I responded.

“I’d need some wine for that, and I’m not in the mood. I know you want that, and it’s been a while. How long has it been?”

“I can’t remember.” I was so used to getting head lately that I wanted something different. “What about the dice or the scratch cards?”

“No, we don’t really have that much time.”

So, we went into the bedroom.

“Why don’t you give me a massage; you can eat me and screw me.”

So I got out the massage oil. Not the vanilla. That’s for when she gives me head. Lavender would do. Soothing aromatherapy. We both undressed, and she lay face down on the bed, and I started massaging her back. After about five minutes, I started to massage her bottom, as I am wont to do. She loves that. She carried a lot of tension down there.

When she was satisfied, she rolled over as and said, “I’m sorry I haven’t shaved for a while.”

“I’d like that,” I suggested as I dove straight into her luscious pussy and started eating her. As usual, it was blissful enjoying the meat between her thighs. She was trying hard to hold back, and I just stayed in the moment until she finally had a strong orgasm.

“You want me to turn over?”

“Sure,” I said, as she rolled over and got on her knees. She always enjoys doggy-style.

She was more than ready, and I slipped my cock in easily. I love doggy-style because I can kneed her ass cheeks as I ride. Plus I can play with her bum hole. With the massage oil at the ready, I lubed her little bum hole and massaged it with my thumb as I continued to fuck her. She really enjoys the extra sensation. Her ass relaxes with the massage, and I work my thumb in slowly, first past the first knuckle and then all the way in.

She moans with pleasure. I can feel my cock with my thumb through the membrane separating her pussy and her ass. Her ass is truly relaxed, and so I pull my cock out of her pussy and position the head of my cock at her ass hole. With little resistance, her ass swallows the head of my cock.

“Is that your cock in my ass?” she asks.

I plunge in deeper—about half-way in, and I answer, “yep.”

“Mmmm…” she moans. “It feels great. Keep it up.”

She repositioned herself from all fours as she lowered herself to rest on her shoulders as she reach around to play with her clit while I worked her ass. By now I was taking long full strokes. Along the way, she made herself cum again.

I lost track of time, but I had to have been fucking her bum for 15 to 20 minutes until I couldn’t hold back any longer. It was one of those that felt like gallons of cum emptying into her ass, and the orgasm was exquisite. I remained planted in her ass for a few minutes while we cooled down, savouring the moments, when she said, “spank me.”  I hit her firmly with two hand at once on both cheeks. “Again, harder,” she said. I so I did. “One more time. Make it smart.” And so a little harder still I smacked her ass. “Mmmm….” she moaned. “That felt good.  I was a bad girl. Let’s take a shower together.”

We cleaned up and took a shower together. We hadn’t done any spanking in over a decade.  I am not sure what brought that on, but I’m always game. What a way to end the weekend: Sunday afternoon sex.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

