My Favourite Life

February 14, 2008

Madonna Whore

Filed under: blowjob,Blowjobs,Fellatio,oral sex,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 12:50 pm
Tags: , , , ,

“Get me the some oil and a cloth.” These are words I don’t want to hear as she prepares to give me a blowjob.  It means she is not planning to swallow.  I have heard these words too often lately, though I have gotten a lot more head than usual.

She gives me head and does a bang up job as usual, but as gracefully and unobtrusive as she can, she spits out my cum into the rag. It is probably just me, but it is a real disappointment when a woman doesn’t swallow.  Last night I started communicating my displeasure again. The conversation went something like this:

“When we first met, there was no question you would swallow.  You told me you always swallow. I told you that I hated it that my first wife didn’t swallow, and you said you understood.  I told you that I felt that most women didn’t even like to give head.  It was just a way to get a foot in the door, but you said you really enjoyed giving head.”

The fact is, she does seem to enjoy giving head.  She does it more than ever. Her reply went something like this:

“I do love to give you head. You are handsome, and sexy, and I love your cock in my mouth.  You don’t taste bad. You actually taste sort of almondy. The problem is that people change.  I have always swallows cum. I thought I had to.  Besides, it made me feel like a “bad” girl. I don’t want to feel obliged.  It was always expected of me, and I did it, but I don’t want to anymore.”

I responded in turn:

“Given the choice of no head or no swallowing, I’ll take the no swallowing, but I am not happy about it. You know my history.”

She tried to make me feel better:

“I am sorry if it makes you feel bad.  I am not saying I will never do it for you again, but I am just not in the mood.  You know when I was bulimic that I made myself throw up by imagining that I had to drink a large glass of semen.”

I answered:

“I understand, but no one is asking you to drink a gallon of sperm.  I have seen you eat all sorts of things that must be worse than than.  You don’t give it a moment’s thought.”

In the end, I wasn’t going to go on whining about it all, but I was disappointed. To me, it felt like a bait and switch.  Granted it took over ten years to manifest, but that doesn’t make it any better.  We’ll see how it all turns out.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

