My Favourite Life

September 25, 2008

An Affair to Remember

My wife wants to have an affair. I wrote here a few posts ago that my wife was getting bored and said she was about ripe for an affair. Well, I think she just might do it. She has been cyber-chatting with a guy on World of Warcraft and she has gotten herself all hot and bothered. I’ll call this guy WarDaddy. Tuesday night she tried nervously to broach the topic while we were together in the kitchen.

“I think an affair would really cheer me up. I’ve been so depressed. It’s boring being a stay-at-home mum and housewife. I need some spice in my life. I have been chatting with WarDaddy, and I’d like to get together with him. He’s about 20, been dating a Christian girlfriend for about 2 years who won’t put out before marriage, and I’d like to teach him a few things.  I’d like to meet him in the next week or so.” According to him, he is still a virgin who hasn’t even made it past second base with his one and only girlfriend.

So, I asked her what’s in it for me, but she didn’t know. She was agitated that I thought that it is readily apparent what’s in it for him, but I asked her what she thought was in it for her. She went back to the excitement of a new lover rationale. I asked her again what I had to gain. She finally responded with a concept that if she was happier and excited, then it would translate back to me. We talked for a while, and I told her to get undressed and lack back hanging her head over the edge of the bed; I was going to fuck her throat and think about it. She took a few drops of Wintergreen first.

We undressed and got into position, but I wasn’t really in the mood for that, so I told her I just wanted to fuck until I was ready to cum, at which point I wanted to cum in her mouth. And this is what we did. As I fucked her, I told her how much he was going to love her pussy—and of course it would be freshly shaven.  Well before I was ready to cum, I just had her suck my dick. I told her that he would just love having his cock in her mouth—that she was going to spoil him for life. I fondled her breasts and told her he was going to be pretty lucky to be doing the same.

As she sucked my cock, I gave her the play by play of my progress, telling her as I was building up and how much I couldn’t wait to release into her mouth and how she was going to swallow—and that’s just what happened. After she finished, she thanked me.

To tell the truth, it is exciting for me. For one reason, I can put myself into his shoes, imagining how he feels, imagining his excitement in anticipation. If he really is a virgin, then the build-up of knowing he is pretty much guaranteed to have sex would be amazing.

For me, losing my virginity was just incidental. I was with a girl I had known casually for several months.  We weren’t even “dating,” but I tell that story in another entry. The short version is that was about 5 years older than me, and it rather just happened. We went skipped first base, went to second base, skipped third base, and went straight to home.  This, I think, is an anomaly.

In any case, even if WarDaddy is not a virgin, there is still the excitement of a new pussy, a strange pussy. But according to him, he has never seen a live pussy, and no one has ever seen him naked except for his mother when he was a child.

Furthermore, I know my wife is a skilled sexpert.. She has years of experience, and—more importantly—, is an enthusiastic student.  I told my wife straight away that she will spoil this guy.  I have had a lot of sexual partners, and I know how she compares.  She is on the top of the list in every category.

After she told him that I was OK with their rendez-vous, she IM’d him and told him that she had a green light, but that I was nervous. I was not as much nervous, though, as I needed to know what I would be getting out of this, her assurances notwithstanding. She told him she’d call him in a while to give him more details and make arrangements, but she had more discussion to have with me. She had never talked to him on the phone before, only in-game chat

We talked about ground rules and then we talked about how she thought it would play out. She thought that she would meet him by herself at a hotel room for the first time, but she would like to include me at least some times after that. Obviously, she would have to see how things go.

She has her own nervousness. This guy knows that my wife is older than him, but she has no idea how old she is.  He is 20, and she is 55; that’s quite the gap. Of course, the way I see it, once they are together and he has access to a willing pussy and no one he knows will be any the wiser, he won’t decline the offer—especially if it is his first time.

I probed her as to what she thought she might be doing. She was going to start with a blowjob. She thought that a blowjob would be the perfect icebreaker, not giving him too much time to think about things any worry about his performance. She figures that with his being 20 that he would be able to get it up again in a fairly short order. Besides, he might be able to last longer when they fuck if she gets rid of his excitement this way.

“Do you want him to cum in your mouth?” I ask.

“He wants to cum on my face,” she replies.

“You will let him cum in your mouth and he wants to cum on your face?” I ask.

“Not everybody needs to cum in someone’s mouth,” she responds.

“We’ll see how it all plays out. If he does cum in your mouth, are you planning to swallow?”

“Of course.”

“Then what?”

“We’ll cuddle and talk, and then I’ll coax his cock hard again so he can fuck me. I don’t think he’ll be able to make me cum, though.”

More to follow…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

