My Favourite Life

September 30, 2008

Tiff number two: Timing

Filed under: Anal Sex,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 6:56 am
Tags: , , , , ,

So I told my wife we need to arrive at a schedule up front, and she said 3 hours away would be fine to start, and so I pulled together a schedule that looks something like this:

  • She leaves home at 4:00 PM
  • She arrive at hotel in advance of him to prep by 4:30 PM
  • He arrives at hotel at 5:00 PM
  • They have wild and passionate sex
  • She leaves hotel at 7:30 PM
  • She Arrives home at 8:00 PM

I felt this was fair and even accounts for travel time to give her 4 hours away with 2 1/2 hours of contact time with 30 minutes thrown in for preparation and good measure. She wants to have time to settle in, light some candles, and just get comfortable. She is big on ambiance.

Well, I suppose the schedule is not really the problem.  Here is where that comes in. I told her I feld that this time was generous, and so I expected that she would respect these limits. We did agree that 3 hours was fine. In fact, she is the one who came up with the number.

I told her that I expect her to be in the house by 8.  The hotel in about 15 – 20 minutes away, so there is plenty of time for travel without the need to rush. Well here’s the kicker. I told her that if she arrived home between 8 and 9, that the next time we have sex (likely to be Sunday afternoon) it would be anal—and I guess I should mention that the last Valium we ordered hasn’t shows up yet, so she is not too keen on the concept. I told her that between 9 and 10 would she would have to put out anal when she gets home. After 10, there woudl be hell to pay.

Maybe I am being jealous, and I get it that I am being controlling here, but in my mind, I feel justified. Maybe I am wrong. Anyway, she got defensive.

I told her I didn’t see the problem unless she was planning to stay out later despite our time agreement. I told her that if she maintained our limits, she wouldn’t have to put out anything extra. Perhaps my communication came across harsh, but am I totally missing something other than my thought that she was planning to stay longer?

Enquiring minds want to know. If you are going to be judgmental about a guy allowing his wife to have an affair in the first place, hold your breath.  I am not interested in your sense of morality. My views are difference than yours.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

