My Favourite Life

January 15, 2009

And on and on…

Filed under: Sex — myfavouritelife @ 8:28 am
Tags: , , , ,

Well, after some discussion I did manage to get a blowjob last night and an agreement to “try” to work in at least twice a week. Not great, but I can live with that. On the WarDaddy front. She told him that I said no. She said she wasn’t comfortable in sneaking out behind my back and told him not to worry because she’d keep bugging me about it—that she really wants to feel his cock in her ass. He told her that he wants to “suck on your nipples and pay more attention to your breasts.” Whatever. Even more humourous: she told him not to worry because now that I had the seed planted that would surely work up some scheme or bargain arrangement. Well, she does know me; but I am not going to offer up a plan. I am going to wait for her to bring up the topic again, and I will ask her to suggest what is fair. This will keep me in a power position. I don’t really like to play games like this, I am more into “Let’s make a deal,” but in this case, I’ll wait it out.

She knows what I like and want, so if she suggests it, she has less opportunity to reset paying off, as she has done in the past. I didn’t really want to do such-and-such, but you pressured me. We’ll see how it goes.

In related news… So, I thought this timing was funny. My meeting this Saturday got postponed until next Saturday, but she doesn’t know it yet. I won’t bother to tell her until I see how things are progressing. I think it would be pretty funny if she doesn’t offer a bargain and does try the sneaky route. I would have a number of options available. I’d like to think she wouldn’t try to sneak, but we’ll see how it goes here, too.

And so it goes…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

