My Favourite Life

March 11, 2009

Happy Birthday

My wife’s birthday is near the end of February, so we decided to get a hotel for the evening. We dropped our son with friends off at the local Y for babysitting until 10. We checked in and order dinner. After dinner we were just relaxing. We were undressed, and she was on the bed getting a back massage with some oils until there was a knock on the door.

Little did she know, I had arranged for WarDaddy to meet us at the room. I gave him the info, and told him to enquire at the front desk.

“Oh, yeah. I ordered you something to be delivered for your birthday,” I said as I was putting on a robe and went to open the door. “Just stay there. I’ll be right back.” She pulled a sheet over herself.

When I opened the door, my wife was indeed surprised to see WarDaddy. “Here’s your surprise.” I had discussed with WarDaddy the “plan,” as I wanted to know what he wanted, and I didn’t want a bunch of dead air. My wife started to manipulate herself out of bed, but I asked her to stay where she was. “We are going to take care of you for your birthday. Don;t say a word. Just lay down and enjoy yourself.”

She was a little nervous when I removed the sheet and continued rubbing her body. I told WarDaddy to get undressed, too, and I dropped my robe. He fidgeted with his clothes and got undressed, himself. I squirted more oil onto my wife, especially on her ass as I focused on kneading her ass, conspicuously exposing her asshole and rubbing circles with my thumb. WarDaddy was tepidly assisting. I had to direct him. He was very nervous, I could tell, as was my wife.

It was rather difficult to melt the ice, so I tried to start some small talk. “What do you think? Nice, eh? I love this ass.” I slid my thumb into her ass. “So tight. You haven’t been in her ass, have you?” I knew he hadn’t. “I think you enjoyed her tight little pussy, though. And I know you enjoyed her mouth a few times.” I think it helped to reassure him that I knew he had already had sex with her. We had already talked about it previously, but I thought it might help. “What would you do if you could do anything you wanted with a naked woman?” I might have been making some progress, but it was slow. In retrospect, I think he was becoming more uncomfortable.

“I hear you are more of a breast man. Is that true?” I nudged my wife over onto her back and molested her breasts firmly. “You like those? Feel them.” I directed him play by play. “Roll a nipple between your thumb and forefinger. Do the same with her other nipple,” I tweeked her other nipple and it responded nicely. “Suck on her nipples. It’s her birthday. Make her feel good and appreciated. I am going to give her sweet pussy some attention.”

I ran my hand down the crack of her pussy and asked her to spread her legs wider. She wasn’t expecting company, so she wasn’t freshly shaven, but it wasn’t bad. “I’m sorry she isn’t shaven, but I didn’t want to give the surprise away.” I worked a couple fingers into her lubricating pussy and moved down so I could access her clit. “You need to eat her pussy,” I instructed. I knew he hadn’t done this as he kind of freaked out. Awkwardly, he bent down after I got out of his way. “Lick it. Taste it. Smell it. It doesn’t get any better than this.” A few moments passed, and I pointed to her clit. “That’s the most important part,” I told him. “Don’t ignore it. Put you lips around it and lick in circles. Get a finger wet, and slid it inside of her pussy, and then try two fingers.” He was enjoying himself but was still noticeable nervous.

“WarDaddy,” I interrupted. “You need to relax. I think my wife needs to release some of that tension. It’s your turn. Lay on your back, so she can take care of things.

My wife poured some oil in her hand and began stroking his already-hard cock, up and down, up and down. I told her to go down on him, and she did, alternating between her mouth and her hands. He was visibly (and audibly) enjoying himself. He told me he especially wanted to cum on her face, so I told her that when he was ready to cum to take a facial. As I have said before, I am not really into facials, but to each his own. When she sensed he was ready, she aimed his cock at her face and let him cum. His first spurt took her by surprise, and she flinched. She cleaned his cock with her mouth and them rubbed his cum into her skin.

I instructed him to fondle her breasts and suck on her nipples while I ate her pussy. In return, my wife fondled his cock as I ate her pussy. I thought she might be too nervous to cum, but after about 20 minutes she managed a nice orgasm. This was the first time he had seen (and heard) a woman cum in real life. She’s not a screamer, but she does release a moan when she cums. I think she was self-conscious, but she couldn’t hold back the moan. I told him to eat out her juices, and he did. He said he liked it, but I am not really sure that he did. It might be an acquired taste, though I can’t see how anyone could not like it.

Through all of this, we were both sporting wood. We had less than two hours before my wife and I had to leave, so I wanted to wait until later. I asked him if he wanted to use her pussy, and he did. I had her get on all fours doggy style, and he took her from behind. I poured some oil down her ass crack and played with her asshole, working in one, then two, and then three fingers while he fucked her. Then I poured more oil on her asshole and told him to do the same. He did, as I goaded him on.

“How is that, tight?”

“Yes.”

“How would you like to feel your cock in that tight ass? You’d like that right?”

“I think so.”

“You wanna try?”

“Yes.”

“Not now. Once you go there, the night is pretty much done. Let’s save that for last. How’s that pussy feel?”

“It feels good.”

“Is it warm?”

“Yes.”

“Is she tight?”

“Yes.”

This banter was mostly for her benefit.

“Let her turn over.” She turned onto her back, and he mounted her in missionary position, and I had her pull her legs up so her ankles were at her head. “This is also a great position to fuck her ass. It might be my favourite.”

I was surprised that he was able to fuck her for so long, but I guess it was his second time in less than an hour. I cheered him on. “Come on. Fuck her good. Use that cunt. Tell him what you want.”

“Keep going. Fuck my pussy,” my wife chimed in.

Her legs were getting tired in that position, so she moved into a more conventional missionary position. I am not sure how long he was fucking her, but it might have been 20 to 30 minutes. And then he came inside her. It was now about 9:00. I played with her sloppy pussy, working up to four fingers inside.

We took a break. They moved to the sofa and I sat in a chair chatting for another 20 minutes or so, when we realised it was getting late.

“I think it’s my turn. You want to see a real cocksucker in action?” I asked as I moved over and took her place on the sofa and she knelt in front of me and without hesitation took my cock into her mouth. “You see how a pro does it?”

She started fondling his cock again while she sucked mine, and then (not unexpectedly) she started sucking his cock again, and then she alternated back and forth—a few stokes here, and a few strokes there—, using her hands to play with the cock that wasn’t in her mouth. I knew this was a fantasy of hers. Since it was her birthday, I didn’t want to impose my fantasy on her, which would have been double penetration in her pussy and ass.

“Do you want to see how she can take my cock all the way down her throat?”

He did, and she demonstrated. “Now show him how it feels.” His eyes bugged out when he felt her go all the way down to the base of his cock several times.

The next time she returned to me, I could tell I was getting ready to cum, so I told her not to switch until I was done. I told her that when I was ready to cum I’d let her know, and I wanted her to go all the way down so I could cum down her throat. When I finally came, she obliged and said “yummmmm” when she was done.

Then she focused on WarDaddy again. I worked my semi-soft cock into her pussy while she did her work. I kept telling her to go all the way down. I told her that when he came she was to take it in her mouth but not to swallow. I wanted her to show off her gift before she swallowed. She had his cock in her mouth, my cock in her pussy, and my fingers up her bum. He signaled that he was ready to cum again, and after he did, she did as she was told, showing off his load and moving her tongue in an exaggerated manner. She swallowed and licked her lips.

By now it was past 9:30, and we had to leave in about 15 minutes.

“We have to leave pretty soon. Do you want to fuck her in the ass before we go?” I asked.

He wanted to, so my wife got up on the bed on all fours again. He got behind her to mount her, but he couldn’t get it up again. I told him to put his cock in her pussy, which would help him to get it up again. He did manage to get his cock in her, but he couldn’t get hard enough to penetrate her ass.

We had to get going or we’d be late. He was disappointed, but my wife reassured him that 3 times in less than 3 hours was nothing to complain about. He was also dissapointed that he didn’t take her ass the last time. And then it was time to go.

My wife and I have talked about this in the past weeks, and I don’t think we’ll be doing this again—at least not with him. She said she really had fun, but that he was not very exciting. She had said that before, but I agreed. So we aren’t going to be out looking for threesomes, but if it happens, it happens. If not, no big deal.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

