My Favourite Life

April 1, 2009

Depression

Filed under: Sex — myfavouritelife @ 1:44 pm
Tags: , ,

I have only fucked my wife once since the end of January. Now, it’s not as bad as it sounds. She and I now have another agreement. She is not wholly interested in sex, but i have made it clear that I am not willing to wait her out. We struck a deal that she will give me head on Thursday night and whatever sex she wants on Sunday. She has kept up her side of the bargain, but when it has come to Sunday sex, she has opted for more oral. She did get fucked by WarDaddy, but even then I just got head.

I am not really complaining, mind you. She does give good head, though I have to admit that her perfuncory blowjobs don’t compare with her quality ones. What I miss is eating her pussy. When we have been having sex, I just expose myself, she sucks my cock, and we go on our merry ways. Generally, she remains dressed. When we did fuck, she shaved her pussy and I did eat her.

This is one of the reasons I hooked up with the receptionist, but I don’t see that happening again. It’s not that I wouldn’t be receptive. I’m just not actively pursuing. Sex twice a week is OK with me. Thrice might be better, but twice is really enough. After a blowjob on Sunday, I am pretty horny by Wednesday, but I have Thursday to look forward to. I guess I could schedule a Tuesday elsewhere, but I am not that motivated.

My wife has been pretty depressed over a lot of things since late-summer last year, so she hasn’t been in the mood for much of anything. For now, I’ll take what I can get and ride it out.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

