My Favourite Life

April 7, 2009

The Return of WarDaddy?

Filed under: Sex — myfavouritelife @ 9:15 am
Tags: , , , ,

A couple of nights ago my I was complaining to my wife that although my sexual needs are being met, in the sense that living on a shoe-string budget meets your living needs, I was not wholly satisfied with the state of our sexual relationship. I have been writing here that things are pretty perfunctory. It’s not much fun to live, write about, or read, I am sure. But, c’est la vie.

Since she hasn’t been in a particularly libidinous mood these past months, I have had to arrange a schedule: Thursdays and Sundays. As I have said, this usually entails a blowjob, the quick type, and she hasn’t been swallowing. I know I have had the discussion here, and a lot of people say, so what, at least she sucks your cock. But it matters for me. So I asked her point blank what do I need to do to get more. Communication, right?

I didn’t get a response until last night when my wife and I have another heart to heart talk. I asked her again, and she said there was nothing in particular she wanted materially. Then she told me that WarDaddy had called the night before and said he might be around in a couple of weeks and asked it she wanted to hook up. She delivered it something like this:

“WarDaddy is going to be in Chicago in a couple of weeks, and I’d like to meet him again.” I paused as I listened. “I’ll let you fuck me in the ass if I can see him.” She knows what I want to hear. She finished, “I don’t really want to get fucked in the ass, but I’ll be willing to do it for this.”

So this was how she wanted to bargain. I don’t have a problem with this, but I wanted to probe her for more details. This would be a one-time or occasional thing and not really a long term solution. I asked her how I could entice her to shave more often or swallow when she gave me head or deepthroat or even do anal. Her reply was that she needed more Valium. I reminded her that we already tried that, and she got tired of it, and it kept getting confiscated in customs, though I do still have a couple leftover. She knew about the leftovers, but she didn’t just want one now, she wanted to have a steady supply. A steady supply for her meant a steady supply for me. Anyway, that’s a different story. I’ll see what I can do.

Getting back to War Daddy, I told her I was OK for them to have a couple of hours away in exchange for a bum fuck, but we’d need to talk if she wanted more. Then, after thinking about it for a while, I told her I’d swap the bum fuck for her assurance that she would swallow from now on without a fuss. She’s still thinking about it. I told her she has my permission either way, but now she has to weigh a single bum fuck against routine swallowing. She has an on again off again issue with swallowing. Lately, she’s been in the off mode. She went on about maybe we could do another three-way. I told her I’d be fine with that, too, but that it was not really high on my list, though I reminded her how sexy she looked sucking WarDaddy’s cock. She blushed.

After a while she blurted out, “I’d really like to spend the whole night with WarDaddy when he’s in town. It’s such a long trip for him to make.” I told her I was fine with that and asked her what I would get out of the deal.

She replied, “If I see him on a Saturday night, you can screw my ass when I get back on Sunday. Plus, I promise I’ll swallow from now on when I give you head.”

“And you promise to give me head at least once a week, on Thursday; if you decide to give me head on Sunday, you’ll swallow then, too?” Last time she agreed to swallow, I didn’t get another blowjob for months. She agreed. “Plus I want you to shave…at least for him on Saturday. I’ll take the benefits on Sunday.” She agreed to that, too, so it sounds like we are on a nice path for now.

She got up from the bed where she lay and walked over to the sofa where I was sitting. She gave me a huge wet kiss, grabbed my cock through my sweatpants before dropping them to my ankles and guiding me back onto the sofa. To demonstrate her good faith, she knelt in front of the sofa and preceded to give me a blowjob. This was not a perfunctory blowjob. This was a quality version. She wasn’t rushing, and though she didn’t do deepthroat, she did take me pretty deep.

“I want to swallow your cum. I want you to cum in my mouth so I can swallow for you.” Well, it goes without saying that I was excited…and it wasn’t even Thursday. I love watching her suck my cock when I am seated on the sofa. I can see everything, watching her mouth engulf my cock. It’s a better view than when we are lying in bed. I warned her when I was ready to cum, and she just put in more effort. When I came, as usual, she took in every drop, and she kept sucking until I was too sensitive for her to continue, and I had to push her head away. Although I can’t remember if she’d ever done this before, she opened her mouth to show off my payload before swallowing in an exaggerated manner. “Mmmm, how was that?” she asked. “Perfect.” I responded as she leaned over to give me another deep sloppy kiss.

She still needs to confirm everything with WarDaddy, so we’ll see how it all plays out, and I hope I have time to write about it.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

