My Favourite Life

January 22, 2010

So Busy

A lot has been happening, but I have been soooooo busy. January is mostly done with, and I think I have been burning the candle at both ends. So, of course this blog suffers because real life trumps entries.

My wife surprised me on New Year’s weekend. Just the week before we spent some quality time at a local hotel, and she said she wanted to do it again to get out of the house.

She made arrangements for our son to have a sleepover with his friend, so we’d have that taken care of. Personally, with the sleepover I didn’t really see the purpose of the hotel, but she said she wanted to get away. So we did.

On the way, we stopped at Chipotle where she scored a couple of Margaritas, and she was quickly wasted and randy, which was her plan.

When we got to our room she told me just to watch a movie or something because she needed time to take a bath and shave. Then she was going to order up some room service for dinner.

I decided to watch the latest Bond film. Don’t bother. I swear it seemed she was in the bathroom for almost the entire film. When she came out she was grinning ear to ear, and she asked me what I was thinking. So I told her that her pussy looked especially smooth—especially considering how long she had taken. She accepted the compliment, but she said she had another surprise and that she had done an enema, which is what had taken so long.

She said she had already ordered some pizza and that it would be arriving presently, so she put on her robe. I told her I’d just watch the rest of the movie while we were waiting.

In about no time room service had arrived with the pizza. She got the door, quickly returning with that same grin only bigger. The surprise was not the enema so much; it was Wardaddy. She (or they) had been coniving to rendez-vous once more before his Winter break was done.

“You surprised?” She queried. I had to admit that I was, but it seemed that the surprise was more for her than for me. I just went with it.

He had brought a pizza with him, so we made a quick meal of it. He also brought some wine with him, which she quickly dispensed of. Neither Wardaddy nor I drink, and she was already well inebriated before he had arrived as it was.

When we were done or near done, she stood up, disrobed—literally—, and asked incredulously. “What are you waiting for? Don’t you want some dessert?”

I think the best way to describe his reaction would be to say he was stunned. It’s not as though they hadn’t planned this. Nevertheless, I could tell he wasn’t expecting that. If there is one thing I can say about my wife, though, is to always be on the lookout for her to do something unexpected.

“I want you two to ravage me,” she said. And she plopped herself down on the bed. She pointed out her goody bag, so we found some oil and used just about the entire bottle in under ten minutes, I swear. I was glad they weren’t our sheets–or rather she was.

As we massaged her we undressed ourselves down to our skivvies. When she was ready she reached into his shorts and grabbed his wood.

“Take ‘m off,” she directed, as she rolled herself into a sitting position at the edge of the bed and put his cock in her mouth. She stopped in an instant and said, “You’re supposed to be taking care of me.”

She laid on her back and I dove headlong between her parted thighs. She fondled his cock and tried to give him head, but it was awkward. So she told him to straddle her chest and she’d try that position.  Apparently, it was better for her.

I was mostly concentrating on eating her, and she had her own focus. I am not sure how vigorously she was sucking him off because it seemed every few moments she’d stop and we’d hear her say something slutty. Mostly she said stuff like, “Fuck my mouth, I want you to cum in my mouth, and I want to taste you.”

Evidently, she had been doing more than talking because before I knew it he was bucking and panting like a car on bad gas. And then he exhaled. She exaggerated swallowing loudly and exhaled herself: Ahhhhhh… She asked him to remain where he was until she was finished because it wouldn’t be much longer. It wasn’t. She came exaggeratedly, too.

I was horny as hell by now and climbed up to mount her. But she stopped me. Not now, she said. I positioned my cock closer to her face, and she said not that either. She said I needed to be patient and wait.

I started to get not just a little bit frustrated when they started macking like teenagers, while she’s instructing him and repeating, “See how wet I am?” countless times. He turned down the offer to go down on her. Then she offered him a massage, and he took her up on that.

I was feeling quite left out on the sidelines. It didn’t help when I approached her and she said to just watch. He rolled over when she told him she was done massaging his back, and she started rubbing his chest and kissing him all over. To tell the truth, he kinda just lay there like a carp.

Of course it wasn’t long before her lips were wrapped around his cock again, and I could see she was taking him all the way down to his balls.

She didn’t keep this up for too long. Now she impaled her pussy on his cock, and she rode him–first vigorously upright like a cowgirl and then slowly as she dragged her breasts across his chest before settling down to lay against his chest and kiss him some more.

Then came the words I wanted to hear. Get the Slippery Stuff. I want to feel you in my ass. But don’t cum. (I’d try on that account.)

I got the lube, but it took a while to, let’s say, get up to speed. I have to say that I would have preferred some foreplay. Usually, a quick blowjob or a few strokes in her pussy would be all it takes. No worries, though. A lot of lube, her ass crack, and the thought of the destination was all it took. Before too long, I was banging away in her ass.

She reminded me not to cum, and she asked me to stay still. It turns out she wanted to do all the rocking. It was nice, I’ll be the first to admit. She was in the zone just taking in the moment. But as all good things must come to an end, I told her I couldn’t hold out much longer. I took a few more especially deep strokes and buried myself to the hilt as I came. I obliged when she asked me not pull out, though before long it fell out on its own. I think she had had enough anyway.

I moved myself aside, and she told Wardaddy to take her ass, but he declined. I think he may have been freaked out about the cum inside her, but I don’t get the impression he is a big anal guy anyhow. He did agree to finish up doggy style.

We had been there a few hours. Those two were making small talk. She knew that the jacuzzi closed at ten, and she wanted to take one, so we headed there around half nine. One thing led to another, and–no surprise–she was trying to get him up again in the jacuzzi.

The place was out of the way though there was some guy milling around. She decided that she’d position her clit in front of a jet, but before she cod get herself off the attendant showed up and told us the area was closing. I told her she should finish upstairs, and Wardaddy agreed.

We relocated to the room and settled back in. I reminded her of her unfinished business, so she broke out her little vibrator and put on a show. A very short show but a nice show. We didn’t touch her. We just watched.

I was about ready to call it a night, but she was clamoring for one more before bedtime. I wasn’t really in any shape to do much, plus she felt compelled to remind me that the last place my cock was was in her ass, so wasn’t about it being put anywhere else–and she didn’t want it in her ads again when I suggested that as an option.

She told Wardaddy that she wanted him to use her like a rag doll and to fuck her as hard as he could for as long as he could. He didn’t refuse that offer. I am not sure it was “as hard as he could,” but I am sure he screwed her for a half hour if not longer.

I told her after we got home the next day that it was pretty sexy watching her fucking him. I had been jealous earlier when I didn’t feel included, but once I was satisfied, it was hot. I am sure he’s not anybody’s idea of a prime fuck, but she said she needed a change of pace.

We had two beds, and she wanted to sleep with him, so she did. I woke up first, I believe. I was just lying around relaxing when I heard stirring. It was her molesting him.

She told me afterward that she was playing with his morning wood. She went down on him before she mounted him. I guess I only heard the mounted riding, though I could tell when he came.

I told her I wanted some of the same, so she rolled over and made herself available. Unfortunately, her was too loose and sloppy, having just been fucked, so she agreed to finish me off with a blowjob. She told me afterward that she was very turned on tasting his cum while she sucked my cock. She wanted me to eat her after I came, but I was unwilling to be lapping up sloppy seconds. She used her vibrator.

We had to get going, so we didn’t hang around for long. We said goodbye, and she gave him a drawn out passionate French kiss for the road, and we went our merry ways.

We’ve talked about this several times over the past few weeks, but as much fun as we had, none of us see this happening again—at least not any time soon.

1 Comment »

  1. Hi..
    It seems that you had a wonderful new year night…..
    Thanks.

    Comment by ג'קוזי — January 28, 2010 @ 2:03 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

