My Favourite Life

October 19, 2010

Slip of the Tongue

Filed under: oral sex,Sex — myfavouritelife @ 10:40 am
Tags: , ,

Just a quick mid-week update. Sometimes I am not sure of my wife’s state of mind. We had a couple over for dinner who are friends of my wife. Over dinner. My wife, who is a terrible cook, made some marginally edible concoction she’d picked up from a magazine recipe. She could see that it was not being well received, so she blurts out, “I may not be able to cook, but I sure can give good head, right?” as she looks to me for a response.

Granted, this is a true statement, but I am not sure it’s something you are supposed to advertise. I responded, “Well, that’s true enough,” and nothing more was said of it. I think her friends were in shock, though I am sure it gave them something to talk about on the way home.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

