My Favourite Life

October 30, 2010

Jake’s Blowjob

Well, tomorrow’s Hallowe’en, and last night was definitely a night to remember. We all got back on the lesbian sex topic, and this time we got some action. Kate did need a little extra liquid courage, but it worked. She basically got to a state where she said she’d try but wasn’t promising that she’d go all the way. The problem was that she was still insisting that she get to watch him before she would agree to anything, and the dialogue was pretty much the same as the other week, and the conversation was getting heated again to a point where I thought everyone would be getting angry, and we’d have to leave disappointed. The ending of the conversation when something along these lines:

Jake: “What’s it going to take?” as in how long do you need to watch?

Kate: “If you want me to go all the way, that that’s what you need to do.”

Jake: “What’s all the way? What if I don’t care if you go all the way? What if I just want you to go down for a few minutes or a few seconds even?”

Kate: “Whatever you want of me, I want of you. Isn’t that fair?”

Jake: “Not really.”

Kate: “How that ‘not really’?  I am saying that I am willing to do as much as you do. I’ll make her cum if you make him cum? How’s that not fair?”

Jake: “It’s not fair because I don’t think you really want to watch me do that. You are only setting a barrier you know I don’t want to cross. You have no interest in watching me suck some guy’s cock. You are doing it as some sort of advance revenge. The difference is that I want to watch you do this. I know you say you are uncomfortable, and I understand, but I am not asking you out of some sort of malice. I think it would be sexy. Do you really think watching me suck his cock would turn you on because it wouldn’t do anything for me.”

Kate: “Sure. What’s good for me isn’t good for you.”

Jake: “But you’re just trying to be mean.”

Kate: “And you trying to force me to do something I don’t want to isn’t mean?”

Jake: “Well then just don’t do it!  Nobody’s forcing anything.”

I was thinking that these guys must argue like cats and dogs when no one is around. It wasn’t pretty; that’s for sure.

Kate: “Well, so, what is it worth to you?  What do I get out of this? You know what? I’m not going to do it for you, but I’m going to do it for me. Don’t think you’re going to watch. Why don’t you make you self comfortable down here whilst we make ourselves comfortable upstairs?”

Jake: “But if I suck his cock, I can watch. That’s the deal?”

Kate: “Yeah! Let’s see how you like it.”

This is where I voiced my view: “I hate to break this up, but I am not sure I am up for this either. Not to be a homophobe, but I can’t say I have any interest in having Jake on my cock.”

And my wife chimed in: “What’s the difference? Isn’t a mouth just a mouth? What if you were blindfolded? You wouldn’t even notice the difference. You guys are such hypocrites. You ask for all sorts of things that you wouldn’t dream of doing. You want to stick your cock in every hole. Why don’t you try it?”

And I countered that it’s not the holes that mattered. It’s the body it’s attached to. I’d love to watch, but it’s no big deal to me. I watched you two before anyway, and I am sure that Jake’s seen it before, too.

Jake: “Just what they’ve done. I’d like to watch Kate doing it, but it’s not really worth the price.”

Kate: “So it’s OK just so you don’t have to pay for it?  You are saying that I’m not worth it?  Fuck you. Like I said, you make yourself comfortable down here. Us girls have some business to attend to. If you boys change your mind, I’m willing to listen.”

Kate turned and gave my wife a long, deep kiss, grabbing her ass for affect. Then they went upstairs, and Kate turned to me and said, “Aren’t you coming?”

That got Jake really mad. “Forget it! Why don’t these guy just leave? I don’t need this. It used to be fun—and could still be, but you’re being such a bitch.”

Kate: “Baby can’t get his way?” And she beckoned me upstairs again and continued walking.

Jake: “OK. I’ll do it!”

Kate: “What’s that, baby?”

Jake: “I’ll put his dick in my mouth.”

Kate: “O! You’ll suck his cock?”

Jake: “Yeah, and it better be worth it.”

Kate: “Well, come on up. You first.”

He started up the stairs as well. We all undressed in the bedroom. My wife says to me, “Just close your eyes, and pretend it’s me.” But I wasn’t interested.

Jake: “Come on. You don’t have to do anything. It’ll be worth it.”

Me: “No thanks. I’ll pass.”

Jake: “Just for a second or so.”

Kate: “No. You are going to go all the way or nothing.”

Jake: “Well, I suppose once I start, what’s the difference, right?”

Kate: “And you are going to swallow!”

Jake: “I never said that. You’re not swallowing anything.”

Kate: “No. But if you ever want me to swallow again, you will.”

Jake: “Fine. Then I’m not swallowing. You never even gave me head before in the first place,” and then he looks at me, “Let’s get on with this and get this over with before I change my mind.”

Kate walked me over to the bed and grabbed my cock. She laid me on the bed and put my cock in her mouth for long enough to become erect and said, “No difference,” as she covered my eyes with her hand.

Jake walked over and I felt his weight on the bed, and the bed shook as he was positioning himself and there was some commotion, but Kate kept my eyes covered. Then I felt his mouth on my cock, and it did not feel any different, though I was trying to imagine in my mind that somehow it was—trying to notice a difference in technique or his rough face, but there was no difference. I wanted to look, to watch, but then again I didn’t. I tried not to show any sense of enjoyment. Sure enough, after a few minutes, I did cum; and when I did, everyone was laughing. Kate had given me the blowjob the whole time, and she did happen to swallow. They all said that this was not planned in advanced, but it sure felt like it had been. I was pretty embarrassed to say the least.

When the raucous was over, I said, “OK, then, how about the girl show?” And the girls went into the bathroom saying they had some tidying up to do. I was right to think Kate was shaving.

Jake and I talked whilst we waiting. He said that it had definitely not been planned—at least he was not in on it—, but that Kate pushed him away at the last moment. He said he was going to do it but was glad he didn’t have to. If they hadn’t been laughing, I might not have known the difference.

The wives returned half an hour or so later, and Kate was nicely shaven. Of course, so was my wife.

My wife went first, but she took extra measures to keep Kate comfortable. They kissed for a long time, and my wife was really digging into Kate’s pussy with her hand before actually going down on her. Kate came extremely quickly, and my wife told her that she’d make her cum again in a few minutes.

Without much ado, they switched places, and Kate just went to work; she started in by lapping up my wife’s juices and thrust two and then three fingers into her cunt, She kept the fingers in whist she licked her clit. My wife gave her instructions: harder, softer, higher, slower, and so on. It might have taken about twenty minutes, but she finally managed to cum. To her word, my wife made Kate cum again, too.

When the activity was done, we chatted about it. My wife was thrilled to have gotten off with another woman, and Kate said that it was no big deal in the end; she said she was mostly imagining that she was going down on herself. She also said that giving head was not a favourite task no matter what the sex but she could easily do it again.

Before we left, I told them that we’d have to skip next week because I had a father-son something scheduled next Friday night that involved an overnight stay. They said that would be fine, but my wife said she’d still like to stop by.

This afternoon, my wife told me that when Jake came by he said that Kate couldn’t stop talking about how much she actually did like eating my wife, and they made plans for next Friday, when I wouldn’t be able to make it. She told me that she talked about staying the night since she didn’t want to sleep at home alone. We had to make arrangements as to when she had to be home in the morning, as I still had my usual Saturday morning commitment, but otherwise that would be fine.

She told me that Jake just fucked her and she was kind of in the mood for some anal, so she didn’t have to twist my arm. We’ll see how next weekend goes…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

