My Favourite Life

February 15, 2011

Blowjobs for Hire

I had planned to write about our unusual Valentine’s Day weekend, but something else came up, so I am going to use the time to write about it instead. My wife has not been in a sex mood for the past while, which then led to the unusual weekend as well as to this. I am guessing you’ll see where this is going as you read…

For the past couple of weeks (and for the next couple) we are having our basement finished—putting in a separate bedroom and 3/4 bath as well as touching up the rest of it. Since workers are available, we have also put some focus on some things we wanted to get done. There have been several different workers: carpenters, electricians, plumbers, helpers, and so on. A couple of weeks ago while I was at the office, a handyman came in to put up ceiling fans in the bedrooms. He charged $50 for the work, but my wife had no cash, so he said he’d be by the next day to pick it. My wife said to me, “Maybe I should just give him a blow job and save the money. I’ll bet he’d go for it,” but she was just joking. As it turned out, he didn’t even come back the next day.

This afternoon was another matter. On Monday a plumber was working to get the new bathroom set up. My wife asked him if he was going to do anything special for Valentine’s Day. He said he was single, and so he had no plans. Somehow, my wife mentioned that she had a headache, so he asked her if she wanted a Xanax. She said no but asked him where he got them, and he told her that he pilfered them from his mum. Nothing happened, but my wife called me at work and told me about the conversation. She also told me that she was having second thoughts and was considering taking him up on his offer—but she didn’t.

This morning, he was back again, and my wife decided to score a Xanax after all. She went downstairs and after some chit chat mentioned that she just couldn’t shake her headache and that she hadn’t been sleeping well lately. She asked him if he still had some Xanax, but he said he had taken the last one himself last night. My wife persisted, asking if he thought he could get some more. He told her again that he got them from his mother, but he added that she would start to notice if too many were missing. Besides, he already had that concern as it was. Knowing how most guys think (well, the ones I know, I suppose), my wife tells him (I am sure with an evil grin), “If I could get rid of this headache, I could make it worth your while.” He knew straight away what that meant, but he said he truly didn’t have any on him. She just told him that it was too bad.

The offer, however, was not lost on him because when he returned from lunch, he was now in possession of some Xanax. Clearly, not wanting to waste any time or squander the opportunity, he immediately held out the Xanax and asked her if she still had a headache. She took it and said she did, asking if he had any more. He said he did. Other than that, she said, he wasn’t particularly aggressive. They just stood around and chatted for a few minutes. Once the Xanax started kicking in, she made small talk, telling him how it must be hard work doing manual labour for a job and suggested—now that she was starting to feel better—that she could give him a shoulder rub.

She wasn’t big on the details, so I’ll embellish here a bit. She sat him in a chair and massaged his shoulders from behind, working her hands down his chest. “You do feel tense,” she said. “Let me help you relax.” And she guided him into the bedroom.

She said that she unbuckled his belt and pants and fondled his cock through his underwear, and he responded in turn fondling her breasts through her clothing and grabbing her crotch. She said she refused his attempt to kiss her on the mouth. She guided him to the edge of the bed, and pulled his underwear down. She grabbed some massage oil and told him that she wanted to massage his cock next. No resistance. He had already been hard, so after a few strokes, she said, she went down on him, and she pushed him back onto his back and knelt on the floor next to the bed.

She said he had a decent size cock and she enjoyed sucking it. She said he kept pushing on her head, which annoys her, but she got him to stop by asking him to just relax. She let him cum in her mouth, but she said she spit it out into a tissue. She said she was nervous about even letting him cum in her mouth because she didn’t know anything about his history. In any case, he was happy, and she scored another Xanax.

As for me, she called me at the office to tell me about her exploits and suggested that I might receive some benefit when I get home. We’ll see. I am sure it will.

 

1 Comment »

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be
    giving us something enlightening to read?

    Comment by Kenneth — September 16, 2013 @ 4:01 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

